Oficinas

Home Oficinas

Oficinas

Ciudad de México Del Valle

CDMX Del Valle

Adolfo Prieto No. 1213
Col. Del Valle, Benito Juárez
C.P. 03100, Ciudad de México.

Contacto: Mónica Williams Díaz
Managing Partner

Email: mwilliams@pkfmex.com       
Tel: +52 55 6285 1517


Ciudad de México Lomas

CDMX Lomas

Blvr. Manuel Ávila Camacho
No. 184 Piso 6
Col. Reforma Social
C.P. 11650, Ciudad de México.

Contacto: Francisco Oviedo Martínez

Email: f.oviedo@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 55 5901 3900


Ciudad de México Nápoles

CDMX Napoles

Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 813
Mezanine 4
Col. Nápoles, Benito Juárez
C.P. 03810, Ciudad de México.

Contacto: José Antonio Amaré Gómez

Email: jamare@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 55 5543 0278


Guadalajara

Guadalajara

Av. México No. 3040 int. 401
edif. La Novena 
Col. Residencial Juan Mauel
C.P. 44680, Guadalajara, Jalisco.

Contacto: Jimy Cruz Camacho 
International Liaison Partner

Email: jimy.cruz@pkf.com.mx

Contacto:
Oscar Domínguez Huerta
Email: o.dominguez@pkf.com.mx

 

Tel: +52 33 3122 2081


Mérida

Merida

Av. Quetzalcóatl No. 56,
int. 11
Fracc. El Vergel
C.P. 97179 Mérida, Yucatán.

Contacto: Mario Hernán Cano Álvarez

Email: mcano@pkfmex.com
Tel: +52 999 983 4747


Monterrey

Monterrey

Edif. Horizontes Obispado HO2 - Padre Mier No. 1545, Piso 6
Col. María Luisa
C.P. 64040 Monterrey, Nuevo León

Contacto: José Ángel Trillo Villaseñor

Email: jtrillo@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 81 8363 8211


Puebla

Puebla

Primer Retorno Circuito Osa menor
No. 3, int. 3
Col. Concepción la Cruz Tlaxcalancingo
C.P. 72810, San Andrés Cholula, Puebla.

Contacto: Mariano Saavedra Lozano

Email: msaavedra@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 222 243 7711


Querétaro Centro Histórico

Queretaro Centro Historico

J. Dolores Frías No. 9
Col. Centro
C.P. 76000 Querétaro, Querétaro.

Contacto: Rodolfo Muñoz Vega

Email: rmunoz@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 442 214 4712

 


Querétaro Constituyentes

Constituyentes

Constituyentes Pte. No. 206
Despacho 609
Col. El Jacal
C.P. 76187 Querétaro, Querétaro.

Contacto: Héctor Malo Flores

Email: hmalo@pkf.com.mx
Tel: +52 442 216 9329