PKF Mexico S.C.

PKF Mexico
About Us

Home About Us Our Partners

Our Partners

Mexico City Lomas (National Office)    
Partners    
Francisco Oviedo f.oviedo@pkf.com.mx Partner Director
Miguel Angel Brizuela m.brizuela@pkf.com.mx  
Eric López e.lopez@pkf.com.mx  
Juan Antonio Segura j.segura@pkf.com.mx  
Xochitl Vera x.vera@pkf.com.mx  
Juan Alejandro Aguirre j.aguirre@pkf.com.mx  
Carlos Ugalde cugalde@pkf.com.mx   
Mexico City Del Valle    
Partners    
Mónica Williams mwilliams@pkfmex.com  
Abel Mier amier@pkfmex.com  
Antonio Garmilla agarmilla@pkfmex.com  
     
Mexico City Downtown    
Partners    
José Antonio Amaré jamare@pkf.com.mx Presidente del Consejo de Socios de PKF Mexico
José Luis Amare Gómez jlamare@pkf.com.mx  
Alejandro Amare Ordoñez aamare@pkf.com.mx  
     
Cuernavaca    
Partner    
Francisco Oviedo Martinez f.oviedo@pkf.com.mx  
     
Guadalajara (Audit)    
Partner    
Oscar Domínguez o.dominguez@pkf.com.mx  
     
Guadalajara (Transfer Prices)    
Partner    
Jimy Cruz jimy.cruz@pkf.com.mx  
     
Cancun    
Partner    
Eric Palma e.palma@pkf.com.mx  
     
Merida    
Partners    
Mario Cano mcano@pkfmex.com  
Leticia Cano lcano@pkfmex.com  
Luisa Sabido lsabido@pkfmex.com  
     
Monterrey    
Partner    
José Angel Trillo Villaseñor jtrillo@pkf.com.mx  
Antonio Garcia Sanchez agarcia@pkf.com.mx  
     
Queretaro    
Partner    
Rodolfo Muñoz rmunoz@pkf.com.mx International Liaison Partner
     
Puebla    
Partners    
Mariano Saavedra Lozano msaavedra@pkf.com.mx  
Arturo Hernández Velarde ahvelarde@pkf.com.mx  
María De Lourdes Corona Guerrero mcorona@pkf.com.mx  
Gabriela Ramírez Uscanga gramirez@pkf.com.mx  
Víctor Hugo Romero Lopez vromero@pkf.com.mx  
Alejandra Rivera Reyes arivera@pkf.com.mx  
     
Manzanillo    
Partner    
Carlos Llamas Baez cllamas@pkf.com.mx